Skip to content

Saipua Soap & Flowers

January 4, 2010

Saipua a family owned business located in Brooklyn, NY has been making olive oil based soap since 1999 and has been doing flowers since 2004. (The word Saipua is derived from the Finnish word for soap)

My love for flowers is what caught my attention and what lead me to their website/blog. But after looking over their website and seeing their soaps, I thought, “what perfect wedding favors these would make!” They come in many wondeful scents such as: Lemon Geranium, Peppermint Pumice, Clove Geranium, etc… Check out the packaging too, TOTALLY CUTE right?!

Here are some of their floral work; ABSOLUTELY stunning! I love how they use a mixture of flowers, it’s PURE GENIUS! I’m a fan of the organic look, and I think the flowers they use are organic looking with a classic flair to them. The arrangements shown here gets me excited, I LOVE them ALL! Check out their blog too while your at it, as well as their website: Saipua Webiste / Saipua Blog

{Photo Credit: Saipau}

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 6, 2010 10:20 pm

    I’ve always loved Saipua. Mmmm… I heart smell-goods.

  2. February 2, 2010 1:35 am

    I don’t usually reply to posts but I will in this case, great info…I will add a backlink and bookmark your site. Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

