Skip to content

Kiss The Diva Featured in Eco-Beautiful Weddings Magazine!

December 29, 2009

I was approached by Ati Tafao-Braganza of Gekd Boutique to help with a project she needed to complete for the first issue of Eco-Beautiful Weddings e-zine. Ati was asked to design a wedding landscape filled with Etsy designers and it would be featured in their “premiere issue!” I was overwhelmed with excitement when she asked me to design a bridal bouque for the project; and in efforts to stay eco-friendly I purchased flowers from local vendors…  

I wanted to thank Ati for letting me come along for the ride! It was a wonderful project and a fantastic opportunity!

Also featured in the project are Etsy vendors Wristielove (Pages: 19 & 64), who contributed her center etched gardenia corsage/boutonniere shown on the name cards, as well as Odanielleo who contributed her organic vanilla infused sugar for the table centerpieces.

Here is the FEATURE!!!

Go now and check out the Eco-Beautiful Wedding Magazine online, this issue is sure to get you excited about planning your wedding and going green! I bet after you see this first issue, you’ll be hooked!

and for more behind the scenes photo’s check out the Gekd Boutique Blog!

Click here for {PART 1} & {PART 2}

No comments yet

Leave a comment