Skip to content

Free Maori jade “Hei Toki” giveaway by Ati of Gekd Boutique!

September 24, 2009

My ever so beautiful and talented sister-in-law Ati of Gekd Boutique is giving away a beautiful New Zealand jade Hei Toki necklace on her Gekd Boutique blog! The necklace was beautifully crafted by my brother-in-law, Ati’s husband and business partner Kura of Kura Arts. Check out Ati’s blog for details on this fabulous giveaway! All entries have to be in by October 4th at 5:00pm PST. [Click HERE to enter now!]
This would be the PERFECT present for the man in your life!!

2009-07-11-10-32-35

{Photo by: Gekd Boutique}

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Ati @ Gēkd Boutique permalink
    September 24, 2009 6:32 am

    You are just too sweet! I can feel the love seeping through this post. You are oh-so-prego! lol 😉 J/P. Thank you for always supporting us and for your undying devotion.

    xoxo,

    Ati

  2. September 24, 2009 4:40 pm

    @ Ati! Oh you know I had to show you and my brother some love! I wish you two much success! I’ve been so out of the loop lately and haven’t blogged in a while because of my prego state.. UGH nausea! What a great way to get back into it and blogging on something I love and support, and that’s you and Pierre! xoxo

Leave a Reply

