Skip to content

Custom Polynesian Design Invitation by Gekd Boutique

September 24, 2009

So I know I’ve been neglecting my blog lately and haven’t posted in a while. I have been sick lately due to nausea from my pregnancy. I am currently 3 months today and am hoping the nausea and fatigue will go away SOON! My pregnancy has inspired me to blog about this baby shower invitation designed by my sister-in-law Ati of Gekd Boutique. I know your probably wondering why my I’m blogging about baby shower invitations on a wedding inspiration blog. Well not only does Ati design baby shower invitations, she also specializes in wedding invitations as well! All her work is custom designed on what the individual wants. For example, if your theme happens to be a butterfly (like pictured here on the baby shower invite), then she can create a design that best suites your taste.  Her invitations are fabulous and unique! Please check out the Gekd Boutique blog and website for all product details.

Also see my previous blog post on the New Zealand jade Hei Toki necklace also by Gekd Boutique and Kura Arts!

gekdboutique invitebbs

{Photo Credit: Gekd Boutique}

One Comment leave one →
  1. anotherfishinthesea permalink
    September 29, 2009 12:06 am

    these are adorable! what a fabulous take!

Leave a Reply

