Skip to content

Genius Centerpiece Idea!

August 21, 2009

Talk about killing 2 birds with 1 stone! I found this gorgeous and genius table arrangement done by Life Design Event Planning. I love how they did a little candy station in the middle as centerpieces. I love EVERYTHING about this set up!
LifeDesign

{All Items Found Via: Life Design Event Planning, Megan Robbins Photography & Rhonda Lewis Photography}

4 Comments leave one →
  1. passfaster permalink
    August 21, 2009 5:14 am

    This is really nice 🙂

  2. August 21, 2009 5:51 am

    Hi Passfaster, I agree 🙂 thanks for visiting my blog!

  3. kaori8 permalink
    August 22, 2009 6:48 am

    Oohhh… I love it! And I HEART ROSE WATER…. it’s so tasty!

    • August 22, 2009 6:55 am

      Kaori, I knew you’d love it! Don’t you love how the buffet station in the middle can serve as a purpose for the buffet, favor and centerpiece? I put kill 2 birds with 1 stone, I should have put kill 3 birds with 1 stone!

Leave a Reply

