Skip to content

Our first dance song: Whenever Wherever Whatever by Maxwell

July 17, 2009

1445

This is our first dance song at our wedding sung by our good friend Christopher Alotaya.

our 1st danceThe song brought tears to my eyes. It was our moment….

Photo credit: All photos taken by: Cynthia Robinson / http://www.crobinsonphotography.com

LYRICS:

Lead me on girl if you must
Take my heart and my love
Take of me all that you want
And if there’s a thing that you need
I’d give you the breath that I breathe
N’ if ever you yearn for the love in me
Whenever Wherever Whatever
Baby
Whenever Wherever Whatever
Ba ba baby

Wish I knew if I could
Be the one that you would
Love forever n’ a day baby ( oh yeah )
And if there’s a thing that you need
For you n’ your blood I would bleed
N’ if ever you yearn for the love in me
Whenever Wherever Whatever
Baby
Whenever Wherever Whatever
Ba ba baby

oooooooo
ba ba babe
ba ba baby

And if there’s a thing that you need
I’d give you the breath that I breathe
N’ if ever you yearn for the love in me
Whenever Wherever Whatever baby

Whenever Wherever Whatever

oooo aahhh ooooooooooooo

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

